Expertises
DIGITAL FACTORY

Leader in the hybrid development market, the Digital Factory creates web and mobile products in agile mode and directly with the business teams or with the IT departments for custom projects.The Digital Factory mobilizes a wide range of skills (Product owner, DA, UX/ UI Designer, Scrum Master, Lead Devs Devs, Developers) over an optimized period of 3 to 6 months for a user-centric MVP, or according to project for a custom final product.

OUR SERVICES
Strategic framing
– Consumer journey workshop. – Customer Strategy. – Service Innovation. – Analysis of existing. – Data & AI Driven Strategy. – Positioning of applications in the customers’ strategy. – Optimization recommendations. (business processes, IT architecture)
UI design realization
– Interface design and micro interactions. – Motion design. – Design system for integration.
Data integration upgrades
Roll-out support
Organizing and conducting design workshops
– Needs definition workshop. – Search for end-user insights. – Personas. – UX/UI interface benchmark. – Tree structure and information architecture. – Global experience optimization. – Mock-Up & User Tests.
Configuration and developments of the solution
Management of the solution's acceptance phases
Support for the appropriation of TPM teams
Our references

OUR DISCOVERY APPROACH

For a tailor-made support & and an increased experience, come and challenge your projects with our Digital Factory, UX Studio and LAB teams.

Expertises
DIGITAL FACTORY

Au service des métiers de l’entreprise, la Digital Factory permet d’optimiser l’expérience des clients finaux en s’affranchissant des contraintes organisationnelles et SI. La Digital Factory, c’est une équipe de consultants expérimentés (Product Owner, UX/ UI Designer, Scrum Master, Lead Devs, Développeurs) mobilisée sur une période courte de 3 à 6 mois en mode projet pour délivrer un MVP ou un service final centré utilisateur sans générer de complexité technique.

Offre de services
Cadrage du besoin
– Atelier consumer journey. – Stratégie client. – Innovation service. – Analyse de l’existent. – Stratégie Data & IA Driven. – Positionnement des applicatifs dans la stratégie des clients. – Recommandation d’optimisation (process métiers, architecture IT).
Réalisation UI design
– Design interface et micro interactions. – Motion design. – Design system pour intégration.
Accompagnement des montées de versions intégration de données
Accompagnement au roll-out
Organisation et conduite ateliers de conception
– Atelier de définition des besoins. – Recherche d’insights utilisateurs finaux. – Personas. – Benchmark interface UX/UI. – Arborescence et architecture d’information. – Optimisation expérience globale. – Mock-Up & Tests utilisateurs.
Réalisation des paramétrages et développement de la solution
Pilotage des phases de recette de la solution
Accompagnement à l'appropriation des équipes TMA
Nos références

VOTRE RDV DISCOVERY
AVEC VO2 GROUP

Pour un accompagnement sur-mesure & et une experience augmentée, venez challenger vos projets avec nos équipes Digital Factory, UX Studio et LAB.